Drinkin’ champagne on a choo-choo train

The train chug-a-chugs and so do I

Happy Haul-idays August 11, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Sarah @ 10:58 am

Scott and I walked around our neighborhood yard sale on Saturday. I wish I had known beforehand that it was going on, because man oh man do we have some junk to unload. I did, however, end up with a shiny new electric cookie press, still in the box with all its parts, for only $5. It came with 25 different discs as well as a bunch of frosting tips. I am going to make the hell out of some spritz cookies sometime this week. (I also got The Wiz on DVD and Sports by Huey Lewis and the News. Don’t judge me.)

 

2 Responses to “Happy Haul-idays”

  1. Sandy Says:

    Yard sales are so much fun!

  2. Gina Says:

    I hear cookies ship (to Omaha) really well!!!!


Leave a Reply

