Drinkin’ champagne on a choo-choo train

The train chug-a-chugs and so do I

Fashion show! Fashion show! Fashion show at lunch! July 26, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Sarah @ 3:41 pm
Tags: ,

Happy Birthday, Gina!

There isn’t much going on here today. I made strawberry-peach jam this morning and I’m thinking about making a batch of peach-rhubarb (I have a lot of peaches) but I ran out of sugar and don’t want to drag myself to the store. I walked to the post office this morning and it was already 77° out, at 10:30 in the morning. MADNESS!

Speaking of madness, here, watch this. I think it’s the most amazing thing I’ve ever seen:

Edit: OK, I’ve watched part 2 and it’s the most amazing thing I’ve ever seen. Apparently, fruit is pre-digested and women should never eat dairy because it makes us fat. THANKS, BRENDA! I guess having all that bone mass did really bulk me up.

 

Leave a Reply

