Drinkin’ champagne on a choo-choo train

The train chug-a-chugs and so do I

I believe in Harvey Dent July 22, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Sarah @ 11:07 am

Well, we decided to go to a 9:30 showing of The Dark Knight last night. Official verdict: AWESOME. Heath Ledger really was incredible as the Joker. I won’t say much else, both in the interest of not spoiling it for anyone and because we didn’t get home until 12:30 and then I kept waking up thanks to the raging thunderstorm going on outside, so I’m a little short on sleep right now.

 

2 Responses to “I believe in Harvey Dent”

  1. Anne Evans Says:

    we also saw a 9:30pm showing of batman. we went sat night. loved it. although we were visiting my parents and my sister was watching desi, so we had a nice 45 some minute drive home from the movie. late night! 🙂
    glad you liked the movie!

  2. Gina Says:

    I will be going on Friday…..can’t wait….


Leave a Reply

