Drinkin’ champagne on a choo-choo train

The train chug-a-chugs and so do I

February 19, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Sarah @ 5:15 pm

I added two new links to my blogroll: The FAIL Blog (link courtesy of Abby) and Stuff White People Like. I haven’t gone through and read all of that one yet, but it’s got me pegged more than is probably healthy.

Speaking of unhealthy, I’m making “Super Simple” Nutella ice cream for Scott’s birthday tomorrow. I have already mixed together the (2) ingredients and tried to run it through the ice cream maker last night, but I don’t know if the bowl hadn’t frozen for long enough or what because it didn’t set up very well. Super simple, my A. I poured it into a tupperware and stuck it back in the fridge, and the bowl back in the freezer, and I’m going to try it again tonight. If it still doesn’t work, I guess I’ll just throw some more Nutella in to thicken it and use it to frost his cake.

 

2 Responses to “”

  1. I do not have much luck making ice creams. Hope yours turns out!

  2. Monica Says:

    i like that white people site…i wonder if only white people read it?


Leave a Reply

