Drinkin’ champagne on a choo-choo train

The train chug-a-chugs and so do I

What the January 16, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Sarah @ 4:10 pm

Oh hey check it out, I’m still alive. I forgot I had this thing for a little while.. let’s see here. So far in 2008, Scott and I finally, FINALLY have the same work schedule (plenty of time to get sick of each other on the weekends now), we’re trying to improve our rudimentary Spanish skills (muy despacio), Abby came to visit, and since yesterday I’ve been plotting my revenge on the guy who sits directly behind me at work. He has his cell phone ringer not only set to the Andy Griffith theme, but it’s turned all the way up. Lord, give me strength.

I got an Indian cookbook for Christmas, so tonight’s dinner will be either chappal kebabs … or homemade pizza. Depends on how much gumption I can muster up.

 

Leave a Reply

