Drinkin’ champagne on a choo-choo train

The train chug-a-chugs and so do I

Yarg. November 20, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — Sarah @ 8:58 pm

Okay. I’m not the best person at keeping in touch. Crap, sometimes I go for what seems like days without seeing my husband (that may have something more to do with the sweet, sweet lure of Lego Star Wars than with my communication skills). Recently, though, I have decided to make more of an effort to keep in touch with my family, seeing as almost all of them live in Nebraska and I’m in Cincinnati, so I’m starting up a blog. A different blog, anyway. One with blackjack and hookers fewer cusses.

I guess I’ll start this off by posting some pictures of my new living room furniture. How exciting for you!

We already had the armchair and the TV stand (actually a coffee table) but the couches and UFO-looking tables are new. As is the kitten.

That thing lying near the table is a vacuum cleaner attachment, not a broken table leg. The green thing on the couch is a throw that I bought a while ago.

LET THE FAMILY BONDING BEGIN…?

 

Leave a Reply

